top of page

Thu, Nov 11

|

Zoom

Manifest with me!

Vision Board Making, Manifestation 101 and Energy Healing Session to amplify your manifestation!

Registration is closed
See other events
Manifest with me!
Manifest with me!

Time & Location

Nov 11, 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM PST

Zoom

About the Event

So excited to do this with everybody!

I’m hosting a different version of Rest and Release!

Calling in souls who are ready to tuned in, tapped in and turned on!

2 months left before this year ends! How are you welcoming 2022?!

Join me on this event and learn how to manifest your desires with practical mindset tools! Let’s create your the reality you wanted by visualizing it on a board! All while energetically making your body, mind and soul aligned to what you desire through Reiki!

In this event you’ll release what’s blocking you from attracting your desires! You’ll learn new tools to enhance your manifestation skills all while energetically aligning yourself with the abundant energy of the higher source.

When:

11/11/21 at 7pm PST ; 10pm EST; 10am Philippines 🇵🇭; 4pm HST; 2pm (11/12/21) in Australia 🇦🇺 ; 10am Thailand 🇹🇭

Where:

Zoom

What you’ll need:

💫Bristol Board / any white board

💫Magazines with photos that you want to manifest or print outs of photos you like to invite in on 2022

💫Writing tools (sharpie, high lighters)

💫Glue

💫Journal

💫Crystals if you have (aventurine, citrine, pyrite, clear quartz)

Come with an open mind!! To allow more abundance!

Energy Exchange:

$33.33

#holikhrey #yourdoseofholistichealing

Tickets

  • I manifest!

    $33.33
    +$0.83 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page